ÉPILATION AU LASER DIOLAZE XL

White Grey Modern Corporate  Business Website (Presentation (43)) (4).png

QU'EST CE QUE LE
DIOLAZE XL?

Quelqu'un a demandé une épilation définitive au laser facile, rapide et sans douleur? Eh bien, nous l'avons!

BEAUTY GATE possède le dernier et le meilleur des lasers : le Diolaze XL, qui est le laser d'épilation deuxième génération d'InMode. Cet appareil laser avancée est considérée comme l'un des systèmes d'épilation au laser les plus efficaces sur le marché.

Le Diolaze XL fournira en sécurité et en douceur la puissance requis pour bien éliminer les poils dans toutes les zones, et pour TOUS les types de peau!

Notre appareil couvre plus facilement les grandes surfaces que la plupart des autres machines d'épilation au laser, ce qui le rend idéal pour les jambes ou le dos. Utilisant une large plaque de refroidissement et un système de pré-, parallèle- et post-refroidissement, le Diolaze XL rend l'épilation plus confortable que les autres traitements au laser.

Ai-je besoin d'en dire plus? D'accord...

Appareil d'épilation au laser diolaze-XL, BEAUTY GATE Ottawa & Laval

QU'EST-CE QU'ON PEUT ÉPILER AU LASER?

C'est un laser conçu pour tout le corps! Le Diolaze XL traite les zones du corps les plus souvent couvertes de poils et partout où ces poils peuvent être trouvés, notamment:

  • Lèvre supérieure

  • Menton

  • Favoris

  • Cou

  • Aisselles

  • Bras

  • Épaules

  • Dos

  • Abdomen

  • Bikini et brésilien

  • Jambes

  • Mains et pieds

  • Etc. 

 

Avec un ciblage spécifique, le laser détruit les follicules pileux, pour empêcher la repousse. Se rapprochant le plus d'une solution d'épilation permanente, Diolaze XL est efficace pour tous les types de peau.

Il est temps d'être intime et à l'aise! Diolaze XL est une solution sûre et pratique pour traiter les poils indésirables du corps et du visage.

PRINCIPAUX AVANTAGES DE L'ÉPILATION AU LASER DIOLAZE XL

Longueur d'onde, impulsion et puissance optimales pour meilleurs résultats et sécurité maximale

Pratiquement indolore grâce au puissant refroidissement intégré

Réduction du temps de traitement. Assez puissant pour cibler même les poils les plus tenaces

Traite tous les types de peau !

COMMENT FONCTIONNE LE DIOLAZE XL?

Le système d'épilation au laser Diolaze XL offre des résultats optimaux - une moyenne de 80 à 85 % de réduction de poils est généralement constatée par la plupart des clients après quatre à six séances de 20 à 30 minutes.

 

En fonction de facteurs supplémentaires tels que la texture des poils, la couleur des poils et les problèmes spécifiques, le nombre de suivis requis pour un client peur varier. Les gens qui prennent des rendez-vous réguliers ont généralement les meilleurs résultats, les plus durables.

 

Le Diolaze XL, conçu avec des lasers à diodes à la pointe de la technologie, donne le traitement d'épilation le plus efficace et le plus performant de l'industrie. Le refroidissement en trois parties de l'appareil de thérapie au laser permet aux clients de se sentir à l'aise, avec peu de pauses nécessaires. En effet, la plupart des clients disent que le Diolaze XL est pratiquement indolore. 

ÉVITER LE BRONZAGE AVANT ET APRÈS
LE TRAITEMENT DIOLAZE XL

Bien que le DiolazeXL s'ajuste en toute sécurité aux tons de peau jusqu'au niveau VI, une attention particulière est toujours nécessaire pour les clients à la peau foncée s'ils souhaitent obtenir les résultats d'épilation souhaités.

 

Tout comme pour les traitements traditionnels au laser, on déconseille le bronzage des peaux naturellement claires avant et après les traitements. ÉtaVu que l'épilation au laser dirige une chaleur intensément focalisée, le bronzage peut augmenter le risque potentiel. La combinaison d'une peau préalablement chauffée par des rayons UV concentrés (bronzage) et du laser Diolaze XL peut entraîner des dommages cutanés et/ou d'autres effets indésirables. 

REGARDEZ CETTE VIDÉO SUR LE DIOLAZE XL

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES SUR L'ÉPILATION AU LASER

Screen Shot 2022-08-12 at 11.08.52 AM.png
Diolaze-Laser-Hair-Removal-Treatment-offered-at-K2-restorative-medicine-in-Trussville-alab

LASER HAIR REMOVAL WITH DIOLAZE XL

White Grey Modern Corporate  Business Website (Presentation (43)) (4).png

WHAT IS THE
DIOLAZE XL?

Did someone ask for easy, breezy, laser-squeezy permanent laser hair removal? Well, ask no further! BEAUTY GATE's salons in Ottawa and Laval offer you a fast, painless way to get rid of body hair once and for all!

BEAUTY GATE has the latest and greatest in lasers: the Diolaze XL, which is the upgraded, 2nd-generation laser hair removal system from InMode. This advanced laser device is considered to be one of the most effective laser hair removal systems on the market.

Our Diolaze XL permanent hair removal treatment will safely and gently  remove any hair in any areas, and it's suitable for all skin types.

The laser hair removal device we use covers more skin surface area at a time than most other laser hair removal systems. This makes it ideal for big areas such as your legs or back. With its wide cooling plate and 3-part pre, parellel and post cooling system, the Diolaze makes the hair removal process more comfortable than other laser treatment.

 

There's absolutlely no risk of skin burns with Diolaze XL laser hair removal.

Need I say more...? Okay, I will.

diolaze-XL-laser hair removal device, BEAUTY GATE Ottawa & Laval

WHERE CAN HAIR BE REMOVED BY LASER?

This is a full body laser! Diolaze XL treats the areas of the body that are most commonly covered in hair, and anywhere else that hair can be found, including:

  • Upper lip

  • Chin

  • Sideburns

  • Neck

  • Underarms

  • Arms

  • Shoulders

  • Back

  • Abdomen

  • Bikini and Brazilian

  • Legs

  • Hands and feet

  • Etc. 

 

With specific targeting, the laser destroys the hair follicles, to prevent hair from growing back. The closest thing to a completely permanent solution for hair removal, Diolaze XL is effective for all skin types.

It's time to be up-close and comfortable! Diolaze XL is a safe and convenient solution for addressing unwanted body and facial hair.

KEY BENEFITS OF DIOLAZE XL LASER HAIR REMOVAL

Gold standard wavelength, pulsing and power for optimal results and maximal safety

Virtually painless due to strong built-in cooling

Reduction in treatment time. Powerful enough to target and treat even the most stubborn hair

Treats all skin types!

HOW DOES THE DIOLAZE XL PERMANAENTLY REMOVE BODY HAIR?

The Diolaze XL laser hair removal system provides optimal results — an average of 80-85% hair reduction is typically experienced by most clients after four to six 20-30 minute sessions.

 

Depending on additional factors like hair texture, hair colour, and specific problem areas, the number of follow-ups required for any given client will vary. Clients who stick to consistent laser hair removal appointments are more likely to achieve better, longer-lasting results.

 

Designed with state-of-the-art diode lasers, the Diolaze XL offers the most effective, industry-leading hair removal treatment. The three-piece cooling in the laser therapy device means clients can remain more comfortable with few breaks needed. Moreover, most clients say that Diolaze XL is a virtually painless process. 

AVOID TANNING BEFORE AND AFTER
DIOLAZE XL TREATMENT

Although DiolazeXL can safely accommodate skin tones ranging as dark as level VI, special consideration is still necessary for clients with dark skin if they widh to achieve their desired hair removal results.

 

As with traditional laser hair removal treatments, tanning on naturally fair skin tones before and after treatments is not advised. Since the nature of laser hair removal involves the direction of intensely focused heat, tanning can increase the risk of potential danger. The combination of skin that has been previously heated by concentrated UV rays (I.e. tanning) and the Diolaze XL laser, can lead to skin damage and/or other adverse effects. 

WATCH THIS QUICK VIDEO ABOUT DIOLAZE XL

DIOLAZE XL LASER HAIR REMOVAL Q&A

Screen Shot 2022-08-12 at 11.08.52 AM.png
Diolaze-Laser-Hair-Removal-Treatment-offered-at-K2-restorative-medicine-in-Trussville-alab